I had a problem where all my photos were being automatically uploaded to iCloud which I did not want. So I looked at this website and found what to do. However, it requires more space than I had available to download the photos onto my phone so I clicked remove from iPhone. I had thought this would mean only some of them would be deleted and that they would be available on other devices via family sharing. Unfortunately, I do not think that this is the case. Is it? Is there any way to get those photos back?