From Arthur to anyone -

Status
Not open for further replies.

qrong

Distinguished
Nov 20, 2012
4
0
18,510
0
I just recently synced my outlook 2007 to a more upgraded Outlook. Everything was & is still working fine but every few weeks or days I keep getting this message which says -- {your [email address removed] account settings are out of date.} Okay so now when I click on the blue highlighted LEARN MORE - section it directs me to log into my micro-soft account - okay so after I'm done with that it now gives me the message your account settings are up to date. I'm fine with that - but when I click on the accounts area and think about deleting that particular account. That's the only true account that really matters or should I say the only account that actually gives me e-mails is the one that says Verizon on it. The other one has never given me any e-mails. But when ever I think of deleting that particular account it asks are you sure you want to delete this account - doing so would delete everything associated with that account. Now this is where I get confused are they talking specifically about that particular account or are they talking about both accounts. Meaning if I delete one I now delete both and have to start all over again re-syncing things back together. I just want to get this over and done with. Last time I was on here I got help even though I sort of figured it out on my own but I did really appreciated the help. I know someone has the answer I seek oh please someone - anyone out there please help me obi-won-knobi. This inexperienced Jedi needs your help. LOL
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Status
Not open for further replies.

ASK THE COMMUNITY