News How to watch the Future Games Show Spring Showcase on March 24

admin

Prominent
Staff member
Nov 21, 2018
42,516
135
435
HEtL7WHWEuX9UqWKPucSL4-970-80.jpg.webp


Hosted by Horizon Forbidden West stars, the Future Games Show Spring Showcase isn't' one to miss.

The Future Games Show Spring Showcase livestream will take place March 24, staring at 3 p.m. Pacific Time, 6 p.m. Eastern Time and 10 p.m. UK time.
There’s a plethora of platforms on which to watch the steam, including Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and GamesRadar.

Speaking of streaming, if you are a streamer then you can apply to be an official partner and receive a special asset pack. You'll also get a chance to be listed on Gamesradar+ as an official co-streaming partner. Applications can be made through the Official Streaming Partner form.
Streamers can also co-stream the show, and if you want to do that then check out GamesRadar's guide on how to Co-Stream the FGS: Spring Showcase.

Tom's Guide will also endeavor to bring you the biggest and most compelling announcements from the show, so make sure to check back here for more.

In the meantime, daily game announcements will be posted on GamesRadar’s and the Future Games Show’s Twitter accounts until the livestream kicks off. Make sure to check those out.

For other things in the gaming world, check out our Elden Ring and Gran Turismo 7 reviews, as well as why the PS5 is the console to buy right now.

How to watch the Future Games Show Spring Showcase on March 24 : Read more
 
Last edited by a moderator: