Hi . I have screen restrictions on for my daughter on iphone 12. who is tech savvy but very vulnerable online . Since updating to ios17 she is now able to delete her safari web history under the bookmark tab on bottom of safari screen . So i can no longer keep her safe. Why have apple done this ? Still cant delete in settings under safari but can delete visited web sites one by one under book mark tab then go to history icon on internet page . I no longer feel safe about apple .