Online Fake Nurse Encourages Suicides on Forums

Status
Not open for further replies.

jgalecio

Distinguished
Apr 21, 2010
As a Nurse I am deeply appalled by such inhumane behavior. I hope this f**k tard gets the maximum punishment the law can legally hand down. The scary thing is being in the medical field is the new 'it' thing. Schools let just about anybody in if they can write a one paragraph letter of why they want to be a nurse. Should be stricter requirements and psych profile done on people wanting to be in a profession where human lives are at stake. Just my two cents.

ominous prime

Distinguished
Sep 18, 2009
[citation][nom]grillz9909[/nom]Have they heard of 4chan? Just about every thread recommends killing oneself.[/citation]

Beat me to it, humans are capable of despicable deeds, and I'd say to a greater extent when they believe they are anonymous.

touchdowntexas13

Distinguished
Apr 13, 2009
15 years, that's it? This dude is a FREAK!

Depending on his actual influence on the people he "aided", I would think he deserves a minimum of 30 years as well as a trip to the psych ward...

Shadow703793

Distinguished
Feb 3, 2007
[citation][nom]hotroderX[/nom]Umm O_O yea 15 years he needs life or worse seriously[/citation]
Seriously. +1000.

Out justice system is broken. We send people who pirate music for 30+ years but let rapists,pedophiles, murderers out in 20 years or so?!?!? WTF?!?!

laweinhander

Distinguished
May 3, 2009
The best part about everyone's comments is that a strict reading of the First Amendment (in the United States Constitution) would imply that this "nurse" legally did nothing wrong.

I guess this falls under the exemption of "screaming fire in a crowded theater when there is no fire"

NuclearShadow

Distinguished
Sep 20, 2007
I am actually surprised that he can be convicted in America seeing how his victims were not American nor in America at the time of their suicide. Though I must say I am all for him going to prison.

hotroderx