* Solved thread *

Kallakix2015

Estimable
May 18, 2015
26
0
4,590
1
A while ago chrome added the 'people' section to chrome that logs you into chrome and copies all your information with it. I remember searching for a solution to remove it for hours about a year ago. I logged into my gmail like normal today and it logged me back into this stupid people thing, it duplicated all my bookmarks and has completely messed up chrome for me. How do i remove this chrome account rubbish?

If you go into chrome settings it have my google account logged in under the 'people' section and there is no log out option, logging out of your account still keeps you in this annoying profile section.

Please help! :(

http://imgur.com/YbHKlE1
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
S Apps General Discussion 2
P Apps General Discussion 1
K Apps General Discussion 2
G Apps General Discussion 1
D Apps General Discussion 1
S Apps General Discussion 0
Rafael Mestdag Apps General Discussion 2
P Apps General Discussion 1
S Apps General Discussion 0
Marshall Honorof Apps General Discussion 0
B Apps General Discussion 1
D Apps General Discussion 1
deramatic351 Apps General Discussion 6
K Apps General Discussion 1
L Apps General Discussion 1
L Apps General Discussion 1
tech-wreck Apps General Discussion 5
My Life Is Tech Apps General Discussion 4
M Apps General Discussion 2
drapacioli Apps General Discussion 1

Similar threads


ASK THE COMMUNITY