New profile posts

Now releasing Gaming Reviews! This includes Gaming Headsets, Headphones, Audiophile Headphones, Keyboards, Mouses, and more!

• Now updated my Profile Picture!
  • Check out the “Audio” Section and my page for weekly reviews! You can ask me to do one
can i use a translator program,app or software from a second device like it was hearing a coversation from another device but really its a video?
(i'm askin for Andriod users but in theory it should work for all as long you have the right translator and a 2nd device handy?)
As a Legal Nurse Expert, I know alot about "standards of care" for humans (and Diabetic dogs) but lack the terminology and expertise when working with PC problems.I am thankful to computer tech experts online and often donate to them due to the great help provided to me over 10 years..thanks!!!
Don't ask questions concerning Facebook. This forum, more than likely, tells everyone who does "we're not facebook, ask facebook."
Hi. I'm almost 70 years old, and I love computers, although I started using them only about 20 years ago. I think of them as real living beings, and I become emotionally attached to them. I've gotten more grief than good from tech support, so I do a lot of research, and manage to fix ailing machines, myself. Almost everything I've learned has come from internet research and forums.
I am wanting to know how to remove the key lock from a viano tv without the remote
Arlunya
Arlunya
I have a viano tv MODEL LTV32HD that currently has a key lock on it. I need to know how to remove the lock without the remote
bignastyid
bignastyid
You'd get more help if you created a thread not post the problem on your profile.