Send a Board to Another User on Pinterest

After you have created a Pinterest group board, you can send the board to other users who can then view its contents. You can send a Pinterest board to the users via their email address, or by searching them on Facebook, Twitter, or Google+.

Here’s how you can send a Pinterest group board to a a Pinterest user:

    ■Sign-in to your Pinterest account using your favorite web browser.

    ■Click your user name or the menu button (button with the Pin icon) at the top-right corner.
    ■From the expanded list, click the Your Profile & Pins option.

    ■Once the profile interface opens up, under the Boards section, locate and double-click the desired board you want to send.

    ■Once the board page comes up, click the settings icon (gear icon) located at the right.
    ■From the displayed list, click the Send board option.

    ■On the opened popup box, type a message in the Add a message field.
    ■Click the Search field, and type the name of the person whom you want to send the board.
    ■From the suggestions, click the user name of target person in order to send a board.


10. Alternatively, you can select the any other source from the list to choose a person from the select source’s contacts to send the board.
Note: You cannot send a secret board to anyone.
 

ASK THE COMMUNITY