Cops Play Wii Bowling While on Drug Bust

Status
Not open for further replies.

doomtomb

Distinguished
May 12, 2009
If I was a lawyer, I'd have a field day with this. Most likely all charges will be dropped because the pigs don't know how to choose work before play.

Dyseman

Distinguished
Feb 8, 2009
Quick! Call Google... That peski flying saucer has been found that keeps stealing their O's. And Hurry! It's getting into PROBE position!

Spanky Deluxe

Distinguished
Mar 24, 2009
Come on, the raid lasted nine hours. Most jobs give you an hour off for lunch if you work 8 hours. A bit of fun's not the end of the world for some cops - that kind of thing can keep morale up and make their investigating more effective. Granted doing it in a home they were searching probably wasn't the best idea in the world but I'm sure other police officers have done a hell of a lot worse.

warmon6

Distinguished
Jul 24, 2009
[citation][nom]maigo[/nom]why do drug dealers have a security camera pointed at the wii?[/citation]

that is a good question :lol:

doomtomb

Distinguished
May 12, 2009
[citation][nom]montezuma[/nom]How about you go fuck yourself, asshole. Unless the law enforcement officers violated the law in relation to their investigation of this crime, then nothing will be invalidated. It was not the best idea to do this, but law enforcement is run by humans and they all need breaks too.Since the raid lasted nine hours, that one hour could be considered their break, which they should receive if they are working 10+ hours a day. When I was in law enforcement, we would find all sorts of ways to make what we were doing a little easier to handle.doomtomb, you show a little damn respect for law enforcement. You might be a little thug piece of shit, but you will learn manners.[/citation]