Solved! If I do a factory restore will I loose everything

If you have a backup and restore it after the factory reset, all should be the same as before the factory reset. Without restoring a previouly made backup (stored in a cloud online or on another storage device), the factory default will delete everything from your phone and it will be empty like you bought it from the store.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
S Cell Phone General Discussion 2
5 Cell Phone General Discussion 1
C Cell Phone General Discussion 1
M Cell Phone General Discussion 1
C Cell Phone General Discussion 1
Z Cell Phone General Discussion 1
A Cell Phone General Discussion 1
T Cell Phone General Discussion 1
C Cell Phone General Discussion 1
Z Cell Phone General Discussion 1
M Cell Phone General Discussion 1
A Cell Phone General Discussion 1
T Cell Phone General Discussion 1
S Cell Phone General Discussion 2
D Cell Phone General Discussion 2
F Cell Phone General Discussion 1
dansgas1000 Cell Phone General Discussion 3
C Cell Phone General Discussion 1
B Cell Phone General Discussion 1
G Cell Phone General Discussion 1

ASK THE COMMUNITY