My gaming laptop, Acer Aspire V3 772G, has gotten a lot worse

Fredrik_Critical

Commendable
Jun 10, 2016
So i bought this laptop two and a half years ago and it has decreased a lot in performance. When i started using this laptop, I almost only played Minecraft. so for two years this has been my main "minecraft computer" but for about half a year ago i started playing CS:GO, but i could not get a stable 90fps ingame, so i maximized the fps to 60fps ingame (which is very low for CS:GO), but i realised that this computer should be able to run this at atleast a stable 90fps.. i did this to have a stable fps ingame (which is important for playing this game).
I then tried minecraft again, but couldn't even get 20 fps anymore. (at the lowest settings) i Used to get around 120fps ingame before.
what has heppened? i downloaded geforce experience so that i could update my drivers, i went to the geforce control panel and tried to fix it, but nothing works. i am still only getting 60fps.
in this 2 and a half year period i have restarted windows four times and added a second monitor.
specs:
Acer Aspire V3 772G
Intel Core i7 4702MQ
Geforce gt 750M
16gb ddr3 memory

in some games it says that it only detects my intergrated intel graphics HD 4600, instead of my Geforce card.
(sorry for bad english)

Solution
@Awesomenes931, Nvidia Geforce Experience is perfectly fine to use and doesn't download software that would hurt the OP's system. NGE only bad part is that it may setup your game settings to there "optimal" 45 FPS.