Should I buy the Lenovo Y50 Laptop?

Frederic Fong

Estimable
Dec 9, 2014
I am looking for a gaming laptop. Something that can run things like Arma III or Metal Gear Solid 5 the new game which is coming out soon at a decent framerate.I also play games like League of Legends and Diablo III. Im kinda new to the PC Community because I also play on console. The specs I wanted to choose for these type of games are listed here.
4th Generation Intel Core i7-4710HQ Processor (2.50GHz 1600MHz 6MB)

UPDATE:
I would like some recommendations on the MSI Gaming Laptops. If so the price range could be up to 2000 USD maximum. Other than that I won't go any further with the price.
Maybe for example this one here? Even though the Nvidia 970M I said earlier is overkill. I think its fine. http://
This link is the MSI Laptop.

Operating system
Windows 8.1 64
Display
15.6'' UHD LED Glossy (3840x2160)
Graphics
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 860M 4GB
Memory
16.0GB PC3-12800 DDR3L SDRAM 1600 MHz
Hard Drive
Hybrid 1TB 5400 RPM+8GB SSHD
Optical Drive
None
Network Card
Intel® Dual Band Wireless-AC 3160
Bluetooth
Bluetooth Version 4.0
Warranty
One year
Battery
4 Cell 54 Watt Hour Lithium-Ion
Supported Features
Motion Control