If I block a certain number in a group chat, will they see the messages I send?

Feb 1, 2017
1
0
1,510
0
I want to send a message to everyone in a group chat but one person. However I can't just make a new group chat without that person because all the other people like them, while I don't.
 

Shinxxi

Commendable
Feb 1, 2017
3
0
1,520
2
If you and the person you block are in a group conversation together, you'll be notified before you enter the conversation. If you choose to enter a group conversation with the person you blocked, you'll able to see their messages and they'll be able to see yours in that conversation. :)
 

Shinxxi

Commendable
Feb 1, 2017
3
0
1,520
2
If you and the person you block are in a group conversation together, you'll be notified before you enter the conversation. If you choose to enter a group conversation with the person you blocked, you'll able to see their messages and they'll be able to see yours in that conversation. :)
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
S Social Networking 3
K Social Networking 1
P Social Networking 1
R Social Networking 3
A Social Networking 1
R Social Networking 2
G Social Networking 2
S Social Networking 3
B Social Networking 1
J Social Networking 4
U Social Networking 2
M Social Networking 1
R Social Networking 1
N Social Networking 2
S Social Networking 1
A Social Networking 4
V Social Networking 2
tarmiricmi Social Networking 1
N Social Networking 1
M Social Networking 8

ASK THE COMMUNITY