I upgraded to a new phone. Downloaded the Facebook app. It told me to create Facebook and when I did, it is now saying it is A new account, none of my friends or activist, pictures are there. I deleted it and it is telling me it will be deleted the end of December.
How do I get my old account back. Any suggestions would be appreciated. Thanks
You must have created a new account using different information than was on your old phone. That is the only way it would create a new account. You need to get the right information for your old account to be able to access it again.