Received deleted messages

Jimdr63

Estimable
Nov 17, 2015
8
0
4,510
0
I I understand that when a message is read a picture of the person is beside their name however if this icon was to change for revert back to the blue checkmark does this mean that the receiver has he raced the message
 

ancientknight

Estimable
Apr 5, 2015
19
0
4,570
4
As you know there is an option to "unread messages" - if u are talking about Facebook.
If the picture of the person got reverted back to blue check mark, then that person have unread the messages.
 

Jimdr63

Estimable
Nov 17, 2015
8
0
4,510
0


 

Jimdr63

Estimable
Nov 17, 2015
8
0
4,510
0


 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
jossylena Social Networking 1
S Social Networking 1
N Social Networking 1
R Social Networking 2
henrytcasey Social Networking 4
henrytcasey Social Networking 1
J Social Networking 1
S Social Networking 1
gigabyte2020 Social Networking 3
J Social Networking 4
A Social Networking 1
jabbadahut Social Networking 6
T Social Networking 3
A Social Networking 1
E Social Networking 1
canadianvice Social Networking 2
viveknayyar007 Social Networking 0
tomsguideUS Social Networking 0
viveknayyar007 Social Networking 0
viveknayyar007 Social Networking 0

ASK THE COMMUNITY