Zune 120GB

goony20

Distinguished
May 1, 2009
2
0
18,510
0
When one attempts to sync new material, for example videos, and you stop the syncing process and move on to other things (maybe the file was too big and you didn't have time to finish), will the data already transfered remain on the drive or in temporary files/status? Or does the zune create images that need the final confirmation at the end of syncing to be a permanent file on the device.
 
G

Guest

Guest
If Zune has a Removable Disc Mode for connecting, you should be able to check for stray temp files.
 

ASK THE COMMUNITY