If i Restore my PS3, will i still have my LittleBigPlanet account?

Dec 28, 2018
3
0
10
0
I just restored my PS3 system. And now I have to sign back into PSN. But If I sign back into PSN, will I still have my LittleBigPlanet account? Is my LBP account stored on the LBP servers or will it be deleted?
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
R Streaming Video & TVs 0
M Streaming Video & TVs 2
H Streaming Video & TVs 1
A Streaming Video & TVs 1
M Streaming Video & TVs 2
S Streaming Video & TVs 0
E Streaming Video & TVs 1
K Streaming Video & TVs 1
G Streaming Video & TVs 2
J Streaming Video & TVs 1
K Streaming Video & TVs 3
K Streaming Video & TVs 8
H Streaming Video & TVs 1
G Streaming Video & TVs 3
J Streaming Video & TVs 1
J Streaming Video & TVs 3
8 Streaming Video & TVs 1
D Streaming Video & TVs 1
S Streaming Video & TVs 2
S Streaming Video & TVs 1

ASK THE COMMUNITY