Google photos asked me if I wanted to free up space on my phone by deleting pictures and videos that are already backed up to my Google photos account. I clicked yes, and now I have many missing memories and important pictures and videos that I cannot find anywhere and not seeing anyway how to restore them. Please help!? Thank you!!
try going to google photo?
Yes thats where it asked me to free up space on my device and I clicked yes...and it deleted all the pictures and videos from my phone that were "backed up" but now the ones it took away i cannot find anywhere