getting modified ssid names for same wireless connections even after deleting old networks once from system

hsnagpal88

Prominent
Dec 21, 2017
1
0
510
0
I still get modified names of wireless connections even after deleting once used wireless connection name. For instance, if i choose abc as ssid as my wireless connection name in my router settings, the next time i select same ssid i get modified name in the system for same wireless connection even if i have beforehand deleted old networks pre network ssid name selection.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Wahab Chattha Laptop Tech Support 0
A Laptop Tech Support 3
X Laptop Tech Support 1
H Laptop Tech Support 3
xDeuiii Laptop Tech Support 2
J Laptop Tech Support 1
R Laptop Tech Support 1
D Laptop Tech Support 1
J Laptop Tech Support 1
F Laptop Tech Support 2
T Laptop Tech Support 7
M Laptop Tech Support 1
D Laptop Tech Support 1
J Laptop Tech Support 3
A Laptop Tech Support 1
Catface Laptop Tech Support 3
D Laptop Tech Support 1
A Laptop Tech Support 3
H Laptop Tech Support 13
L Laptop Tech Support 1

ASK THE COMMUNITY