I accidentally clicked the delete button and 'Yes' while downloading the pictures from my camera through the Digital Photo Professional Program in the Mac OS X. Worried like Hell, if I will or not be able to retrieve the pictures from the Camera's San Disk Memory Card. My only consolation is I have not formatted the Memory Card yet. Any help would be much appreciated. Help!